Life Perceived by Me

A great WordPress.com site

Frustration & Friendship

on September 28, 2013

Has this month been a pain?

Well yes it sure has!

Do I want it to hurry up and come to a close?

YES … YES … YES! 

This month has been stressful with some days ending in sobs. I have been so depressed in these last weeks that I know if it wasn’t for my beautiful children and this little girl in my belly I would be mentally unstable enough to need medical assistance. However as much as my family is the cause of my victory over this crappy month its also probably part of the cause. Pregnancy sure does make  a woman feel out of control of her emotions and unable to find a decent middle ground.

Yet as much as this month has yielded me trouble and stress I think I have made some friends. I met some wonderful people this month. I love it when new and wonderful individuals walk into my life and paint my bleak looking canvas with bright beautiful colors. When this takes place I am reminded how wonderful the world can be even when most of the time it doesn’t seem too wonderful.

Out of this crazy month good has come of it. Even in the bleakest of moments there is a sparkle as long as you look hard enough and sometimes, you don’t have to look hard at all!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

